AGENDA ITEM 13

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING - 15 MAY 2007

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

PANEL/BOARD

MEMBERS

Local Development Framework	
Steering Panel	

Management Liaison Panel

Medway Valley Countryside Partnership Panel Councillor D Aikman Councillor M Balfour ** Councillor P Bolt Councillor D Evans Councillor P Homewood Councillor B Luker Councillor M Rhodes Councillor M Rhodes Councillor M Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith Councillor C Smith Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall Councillor D Aikman Councillor D Aikman

Councillor O Baldock Councillor P Bolt Councillor C Brown Councillor G Court Councillor M Dobson Councillor D Evans Councillor D Lettington Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor J Balcombe Councillor J Clements Councillor M Coffin Councillor G Court Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs S Murray ** Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor L Withey

MEMBERS

Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor B Stone Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor Mrs C Woodger
Public Transport Panel	Councillor M Balfour ** Councillor C Brown Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor M Rhodes Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor D Aikman Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Dobson Councillor N Heslop * Councillor D Lettington Councillor C Smith Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Tonbridge Town Centre Panel

Car Parking Charges Advisory Board

Community Development Advisory Board

MEMBERS

Councillor D Aikman ** Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor G Court Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis Councillor M Dobson Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M MacDonald Councillor M Rhodes Councillor C Smith * Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor J Balcombe Councillor P Bolt ** Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor F Chartres Councillor D Davis Councillor M Dobson Councillor D Evans * Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor B Stone

Councillor A Allison Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis Councillor M Davis Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor M MacDonald Councillor Miss J Sergison ** Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith * Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Customer Service Improvement Advisory Board

Finance and Property Advisory Board

Leisure and Arts Advisory Board

MEMBERS

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin * Councillor R Dalton Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Rhodes Councillor T Robins Councillor H Rogers ** Councillor H Rogers ** Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Smith Councillor L Withey

Councillor P Bolt ** Councillor F Chartres Councillor M Coffin Councillor J Clements Councillor M Dobson Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor P Homewood Councillor D Lettington Councillor Mrs S Luck * Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor H Rogers Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor P Bolt * Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor M Coffin ** Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor D Keeley Councillor R Lancaster Councillor R Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor T Robins Councillor A Sayer Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Local Environmental Management Advisory Board

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

Strategic Housing Advisory Board

MEMBERS

Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor C Brown ** Councillor J Clements Councillor D Davis Councillor M Davis Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M MacDonald Councillor B Luker Councillor M Rhodes Councillor M S Spence Councillor B Stone

Councillor J Balcombe Councillor P Bolt Councillor C Brown Councillor M Davis Councillor D Evans Councillor D Keeley Councillor B Luker ** Councillor M MacDonald Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor C Smith * Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor A Allison Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor C Brown Councillor D Cure ** Councillor R Dalton * Councillor P Homewood Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor L Withey Councillor Mrs C Woodger

PANEL/BOARD **MEMBERS** Councillor J Balcombe Youth and Children Advisory Board Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin Councillor D Davis * Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor Mrs E Holland ** Councillor D Keelev Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Rhodes Councillor B Stone **Disability Working Party** Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis Councillor M Dobson Councillor N Heslop ** Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor P Homewood Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor D Aikman Electoral Review Working Group Councillor M Dobson * Councillor D Evans Councillor N Heslop Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor M Rhodes Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall ** **Emergency Planning Group** Councillor D Davis Councillor M Dobson Councillor M Rhodes ** Councillor H Rogers Councillor D Thornewell Councillor Mrs J Anderson ** Housing Associations Liaison Councillor D Cure Panel Councillor R Dalton

6

Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor M Worrall

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Joint Transportation Board

Chairmanship with TMBC, Vice-Chairmanship with KCC in 2007/08.

Joint Local Board

Twinning Committee

Interview Panel for appointing independent members of Standards Committee

** Denotes nomination for Chairman

* Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman

Board/Panel Noms 07

MEMBERS

Councillor C Brown Councillor M Coffin Councillor G Court Councillor M Dobson ** Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sayer Councillor C Smith Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor M Balfour ** Councillor D Evans Councillor H Rogers Councillor C Smith Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall

Councillor D Aikman Councillor G Court Councillor M Coffin Councillor M Dobson Councillor N Heslop Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Councillor D Aikman Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor M Dobson ** Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Thornewell Councillor) Councillor) 4 vacancies Councillor) Councillor)

Councillor P Homewood Councillor B Luker Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor Ms S Spence